Feelin' the tension in town

Something tragic happened yesterda in my town; a 16 year old girl got murdered by a aquintance; he was the same age on top of that. I felt so horrible and disgusted I had to skip my planned study streak at the library and go home. Dunno, but there was this cold mood in town, so if I'd stayed I'd just start thinking about the discussions we had about it in class.

On another note, a world record is about to be beaten in town this very week!



A man is going to (or at least try) beat the current record for 100 meters "vertical run" this saturday, preparations could be seen around Skrapan (the only real sky scraper in my town, lul). This seems so cool, sadly I can't see it since I'm having my school bal the same day. *sobs*

Whoa, a real LIFE entry for once! This is strating to feel like a real blog, haha.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0