Home sickness...?

As some of you know, I currently reside on an island. I... haven't really missed my home town back on the mainland ever since I got here in August, but recently I feel like I miss those days when I used to walk through between those sunlit, flat and high walls, marvel at the architecture, sit on the ancient stone stairs by the flowing river, eating ice cream... Though much of the things I miss the most doesn't exist anymore; my hometown has changed and so has the people I knew.
But I will probably return there anyway, sometime soon. I guess I could blame this song for making me all sentimental!



So funky, my 12-years old half-sister adores Zelda as much as I did when I was around her age. Maybe it's something we've got genetically; to like the same kind of games, haha.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0