GOTLAND

Things turned around! I'm off to the University of Gotland this term!! (Game design and graphics course.)
I got the news just three/two days ago, though most stuff that are needed to be taken care of are under control so I'm probably all set to go.

Oh, on another note; this weekend is the last chance to see the exibition I've up at the Science-fiction store in Stockholm. I'll be talking them down on monday, thank you everyone who gave it a visit!



Concept sketch for a CG practice thing. I'll update later probably.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

WOAH! You'll be in the same school as me and Oscar! :D Though I'm in computer graphics and animation and he's in ecology. Be sure to come by for a cup of tea when you arrive, we're moving in right now! :D

2010-08-20 @ 22:48:24
URL: http://www.elinart.info.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0