The medicine seller

Ugh, haven't been feeling too well of late; throat ache, fatigue and skipping heart beats. I've also felt hungrier more often than usual... Maybe I should stay home from school tomorrow.


And I seem to be stalked, hahaha. Come on, don't hide, please.

Started watching this anime the other day too, haha (I blame it on my recent obsession with Takuya Sawada's clothes design). Mononoke, a dangerously beutifully drawn animation framing the classical japanese story telling and art exelently. The stories told are usually small thrillers, hahaha. Almost like Sherlock Holmes->Japanese style! XD
Warmly recomended (The medicine seller have the sexiest voice ever too).


A joke AMV, but it gives you a feel of what Mononoke is.

Kommentarer
Postat av: ?

Oh no, I've been caught! But really, it's more of a "I accidentally stumbled upon this blog" thing. You can find me on facebook.



Mononoke rules, though it fucks up ones mind.

2009-09-09 @ 08:17:11
URL: http://www.facebook.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0