Studies

Hmm, I guess I ain't very good at updating this, hahaha.
I'd like to appoligize to all of my international readers for the delay of the Heavy-blog. I'll try to see when I can find time to create it. Hopefully I'll do it during spring break. XD

Mannnn, I really love studing the history of litterature... Why? Because that means I can read about ALCHEMY! <3<3
Yea that's right, I chose to join the Renesaince-group just so I could write this text about alchemy and some known alchemists (Nicholas Flamel, Dee and some other dudes). I KNOW I'm a dork, but hey, their ideas were so stupid but wise on the same time! Just think how the later generations after us'll laugh at us in the future, thinking we were some serious idiotic yet smart shitters, LOL. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0