dripp dropp over my window

Always sharing who I know with you while you give me nothing in return.
Always keeping you inside, in return I patiently stand barefoot before your door while the rain falls on my highest priced belonging.

Having you enjoy as much as you can take during my feast, say, your eyes does bear a rather concerned look when you pick my ransons.
Sharing my knowledge to help, no appreciation granted. Only venmous lightning from thy eyes.
Offering you my wing, you act as if I'd stab you the moment you look away.

Did I ask for too much? Did I forget to give you an option?
Not as far as I'm aware, as much as the lines between my questions are almost free from secrets.

I feel nothing, because nothing can hurt me.
This is, but a mere question with options thus you are not and have never been caught in a wall without front or back.



A little unfinished FF IX fan art, haha. I really fail at Garnet. XD


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0