And so it ends!

Last da of summer vacation, haha. How nostalgic; it makes me remember that summer 2006 when I decided to replay KH II, playing each day of Roxas' last week in existance acordingly. I was such a kid back then, haha, thanking back it really does feel like I've grown a lot, even though it was just 3 years ago.
I guess the Gymnasium is much to blame for the rapid evolution in the adolecent mind. XD


This tune is so refreshing! I really do need the FFX score boklet! QAQ

And now for the sketch.


Got tired of the old one, so I sketched up another one with the Garnet and Zidane in a full 2D body shot! WOHOO, I love to draw full bodies! XD


Sorry for the lack of "every day" posts. XD I usually don't tend to bring my camera along when I go out. I used to be a phone camera paparazzi in the past though, untill the day I lost the usb connector. D8
But I'll try to get better to do that in order for this blogg not to become TOO geeky. XD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0