Moving

Hello readers!
Sorry for the low update of late, I'm planning on moving this blog sometime the following weeks, mostly to change its name.

Well, not much've happened of late.. School's on again, mood goes up and lately've been down. Why are some things so hard?
Some random photos of random stuff that've happened lately:


Bought the most expensive box of chocolate ever for my PMS snack. Though as I opened it I felt too humble to just showe it all down my throat... XD;


Found this awesome book at the library! It explains all the "magics" used in the making of all the Harry Potter movies 'till the latest coming out last year, complete with props and interviews with all the actors! I need to get myself one of these...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0