Hollidays've come to an end

Been a while, I'm sorry for not managing to update this blog as often as I'd hoped. XD
Well, this is the last day of my autnumn holliday, it went by so fast, I hardly remember what the heck I've been doing to let it pass by so quickly! One of the causes could be the short days we have up here this time of the year. The sun sets around 4 pm, and they're getting even shorter.
In the begining of December it'll probably be pitch black allready around 2pm... T__T (Though the northern regions have it worse; they've constant darkness all of December! UGH)
My mother tends to get really sleepy by all the darkness, hahaha. Guess not even after 20 years up here could make her used to it...

How do you readers feel about autnumn? Does the days get shorter where you live too?

Ah well, here's some sketches! 8D


This outfit was somewhat inspired by Range Murata, I've been more or less obsessed with Last Exile (featuring in my opinion, the greatest character/machine designs ever seen in an anime, all by Murata) of late too. XD


Studies of my friend's character "Vuuk". I'm having a lot of troubles with drawing him, but I'm determinded to succeed (AND STOP DRAWING DOGS THAT LOOK LIKE HORSES LOL). ...I should take an afternoon to just sit down in the libary, studing anatomy books...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0