Hollidays may begin

Wohooo, it's finally here; 3 weeks of naught but slacking and artistic work!! The wrap-up cermony of the winter term is always so much fun, especially this year, AHHAHA. (The teachers made even more fun of themselves. It was almost painful to look at times...)



Each class had their own table, a bit like they do in Hogwarts. XD



The teachers did plenty of sketches, one of the funniest ones were 'Pimp my Teacher' which is a direct rip of the MTV program 'Pimp my Ride'. Matt was so awesome. (Guy to the right.)

After that we had a splendid meal. *rembers it with a smile* * w *;; And I kept getting bugged by the fact that my friend Charles (Charlie) decided to come to the cermony with his hair lose from the usual ponny tail. He... Looked so disturbingly much like someone so I just had to ask him to do this;



HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAA JADE! (Those glasses are mine btw.)

Well, now I'll just kick back and enjoy my holliday... - w- <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: LMP

oh my goodness; it's jade D: holy crap! hahhahah!

2009-12-19 @ 11:37:18
Postat av: Minochi

Hahhaha, so gonna pull him with me to the next uppcon, LOL.

2009-12-19 @ 20:07:37
URL: http://eternalunderappreciation.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0