Free Friday

Ack, it turns out I've got no lessions on Fridays, meaning I'VE GOT 3 DAYS HOLLIDAY EACH WEEK! D8
Most of you may wonder why the fuck this person is despairing over this HAPPY fact, but FACT is that I'd prefer being in school like all other normal kids! GAH, this school year started out so sloppy! I WANNA WORK ALLREADY! Ah well, I'll use most of the extra free days for finishing my project which'll be the first volume of my new manga series togheter with Gottschalk! I'll be responsible for all the graphics, I'll tell you more about this project later, so stay tuned and KEEP READING MY BLOG! HAHA

Talkin' about worka holics;

-Meet Victor, passive main character of mauritz; 27 years old, H= 1,86 m W= around 70, ish Irish, quite pale, dark brown hair and light green eyes... He was too busy to cut his hair (It's kinda useful though, makes him easier to draw).
This is a little sketch I did today in order to test how the design would work in the finished inked comic.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0