Great DAYY

AHAHHA MAN YESTERDAY RULED SO HARD! XD

I managed to trick a whole table of friends by saying that they were giving off left overs from the winter sale at H&M, though only two of them (two of five people hahaha) agreed to go there during the lunch break (the other ones said they'd go after school instead, hahahah). And when I had them there, unknowing and confused I blew it at them and they went like; NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Twas priceless. <3 XD
Though I feel a bit sorry for them, SORRY YOU TOO, LOL.
I also tricked Farid, telling him I've got a job at Carlings (that I AM applying for lol) and my bro by telling him a complex story about how I heard two people having sex in the toilet at school, what the?

Ah well, I hope you had a fun fool's day, it seemed to be quite cold this year, sadly. ) - :

And now sum SOUNDTRACK! YAAAAYYY! Apreggi/Weird Fishes by RADIOHEAD:

This is my absolute favorite from their latest album (In rainbows), hope ye agree with me, hahah. XD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0